Staff

Staff

 

Main Office
LawOffice@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Mary K. McCarthy
Office Manager
Mary@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Gabriela Vasco
Paralegal
Gabriela@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Sylvana Vasco
Paralegal
Sylvana@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Susana Rios
Paralegal
Susana@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Emily Snyder
Paralegal
Emily@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Cheyenne Smith
Paralegal
Cheyenne@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Sandra Rivera
Paralegal
Sandra@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Melany Moran
Paralegal
Melany@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com