Staff

Staff

 

Main Office
LawOffice@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Allison Fennington
Office Manager
Allison@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Gabriela Vasco
Paralegal
Gabriela@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Keyla Santoyo
Paralegal
Keyla@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Genevieve Vicente
Paralegal
Genevieve@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Sylvana Vasco
Paralegal
Sylvana@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Liz Rivadeneira
Paralegal
Liz@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Lara Willsey
Paralegal
Lara@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Bookkeeping Department
Bookkeeping@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com