Staff

Staff

 

Main Office
LawOffice@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Allison Fennington
Office Manager
Allison@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Gabriela Vasco
Paralegal
Gabriela@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Keyla Santoyo
Paralegal
Keyla@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Genevieve Vicente
Paralegal
Genevieve@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Sylvana Vasco
Paralegal
Sylvana@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Helina Andargie
Paralegal
Helina@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Mary K. McCarthy
Paralegal
Mary@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com

Sahar Eini
Paralegal
Sahar@RobertMcCarthyLaw.com